Implementation in package form

Our BCM service is specifically designed for small and medium-sized enterprises with limited or no business continuity resources.

BCM Service

Setting up a business continuity programme is a challenge for many companies. Often the expertise for the topic of BCM is missing. After implementation, there is a lack of resources for regular support of BCM programme activities. The internal staff has to perform these activities in addition to the regular activities. We offer support for all operational aspects of the BCM programme with our BCM Service. After the implementation of the BCM programme, we set up a review cycle with your team update all BCM programme components.

Our BCM-Service-Packages are the smart alternative for all enterprises, which cannot or do not want to allocate personnel towards Business Continuity Management (BCM). The packages are a combination of our on-site consultancy services, our software [alive-IT] and the remote-support of your department through a BCM expert.

Our BCM experts use our proven business continuity management implementation process to develop and maintain a programme tailored to your organisation's unique needs.

We are your outsourcing partner for Business Continuity Management, so that you can concentrate on your core-business. We take over for you the installation and the effective maintenance of the BCM lifecycle in agreement with well-established standards for Business Continuity Management (ISO 22301,  BCI GPG).



We offer three standard BCM service packages:

  • 01 SMART: 12 days initial consulting on site, 5 CC users [alive-IT], 5 days per month remote support

  • 02 COMFORT: 24 days initial consulting on site, 10 CC users [alive-IT], 10 days per month remote support

  • 03 PREMIUM: 40 days initial consulting on site, 15 CC users [alive-IT], 15 days per month remote support

Of course we can also provide you with an individual service offer according to your wishes. Please do not hesitate to contact us!

Contact

Implementierung in Paketform

Unser BCM Service ist speziell für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen mit begrenzten oder gar keinen Business Continuity-Ressourcen konzipiert.

BCM Service

Der Aufbau eines Business Continuity Programms stellt für viele Unternehmen eine Herausforderung dar. Oftmals fehlt die Expertise für das Thema BCM. Nach der Implementierung fehlen die Ressourcen für eine regelmäßige Unterstützung der BCM-Programmaktivitäten. Das interne Personal muss diese Aktivitäten zusätzlich zu den regulären Tätigkeiten leisten. Wir bieten mit unserem BCM Service Unterstützung bei allen operativen Aspekten des BCM-Programms. Nach der Implementierung des BCM-Programms richten wir einen Überprüfungszyklus mit Ihrem Team ein aktualisieren alle BCM-Programmkomponenten.

Unsere BCM-Service-Pakete sind die clevere Alternative für alle Unternehmen, die kein Personal für das Business Continuity Management (BCM) bereitstellen können oder wollen. Die Pakete sind eine Kombination aus unseren Beratungsleistungen vor Ort, unserer Software [alive-IT] und einer Remote-Betreuung Ihrer Fachbereiche durch einen BCM-Experten.

Unsere BCM-Experten nutzen unseren bewährten Prozess zur Implementierung von Business Continuity Management, um ein Programm zu entwickeln und aufrechtzuerhalten, dass auf die individuellen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist.

Wir sind Ihr Outsourcing-Partner für das Business Continuity Management, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Wir übernehmen für Sie den Aufbau und die nachhaltige Pflege des BCM-Lifecycle in Übereinstimmung mit etablierten Standards für das Business Continuity Management (ISO 22301,  BCI GPG).




Wir bieten Ihnen drei Standard-BCM-Service-Pakete an:

  • 01 SMART: 12 Tage Initialberatung vor Ort, 5 CC-User [alive-IT], 5-Tage pro Monat Remote-Betreuung

  • 02 COMFORT: 24 Tage Initialberatung vor Ort, 10 CC-User [alive-IT], 10-Tage pro Monat Remote-Betreuung

  • 03 PREMIUM: 40 Tage Initialberatung vor Ort, 15 CC-User [alive-IT], 15-Tage pro Monat Remote-Betreuung

Selbstverständlich können wir Ihnen auch ein individuelles Angebot nach Ihren Wünschen erstellen. Sprechen Sie uns gern an!​

Kontakt